FREE SHIPPING on $100 and more! | 2764 Aurora Avenue | Suite 100 | Naperville | Illinois | 60540 | 331.472.4231

Block of the  Month: Graphic Jam (Monthly Subscription)

Block of the Month: Graphic Jam (Monthly Subscription)

$22.99

GRAPHIC JAM Block of the Month (BOM) Program by Shayla Wolf of Sassafras Lane Designs

DOWNLOAD THE HANDOUTS AND GET VIDEO LINKS HERE

With everything happening in the world today, and after taking time to slow down and appreciate the little things, Shayla thoughtfully designed a stunning BOM featuring her new line, Favorite Things. The collection combines her architectural graphic style with a few of her favorite things. It hosts a vibrant spectrum of fun prints, a few functional low volume fabrics and a handful of unique neutrals.

  • Online instructional Videos premiere for 12 Months starting March 20 and continuing the third Saturday of every month through February of 2022.
  •  

    Saturday, March 20, 9AM (CT) – Sunflower Sonics
    Saturday, April 17, 9AM (CT) – Tangerine Tangents
    Saturday, May 15, 9AM (CT) - Orange Oscillations
    Saturday, June 19, 9AM (CT) – Coral Currents
    Saturday, July 17, 9AM (CT) – Fuchsia Fantasies
    Saturday, August 21, 9AM (CT) – Magenta Movements
    Saturday, September 18, 9AM (CT) – Grape Galaxies
    Saturday, October 16, 9AM (CT) – Periwinkle Powers
    Saturday, November 20, 9AM (CT) – Cobalt Conjures
    Saturday, December 18, 9AM (CT) – Turquoise Tessellations
    Saturday, January 15, 2021, 9AM (CT) – Grass Glimmers
    Saturday, February 19, 2021, 9AM (CT) – Lime Levitations

     

  • Each month is a new Foundation Paper-Pieced* design 
  • Choose from light or dark colorway
    • Kit includes approximately 13 3/4 Yards of top fabric, Add an Eighth ruler and Add a Quarter Ruler, 100 pages of 8 1/2" x 11" Foundation Paper*, Quilt Instruction booklet, and monthly BERNINA of Naperville produced videos.
    • Finished quilt size: 70" x 84".
  • Finished quilt size: 70" x 84".
  • Sign-up for an automatic monthly subscription of $22.99 + shipping, you will be sent a payment link every month to reserve your block.
  • Want a discount on your materials? Purchase the complete quilt top supplies for $248.99 with FREE Shipping or in-store pick-up.
  • BOM shipments begin at the end of February 2021.